

## Board of Commissioners Meeting - November 15, 2022 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD: Frank O'Hara (Chair), Daniel Brennan, Henry Beck, Laura Buxbaum, Nancy Harrison (Secretary), Elizabeth Dietz, Renee Lewis, Noël Bonam, Paul Shepherd, and Deborah Ibonwa

9:00	Welcome new Commissioner Deborah Ibonwa	
	Adopt Agenda (VOTE)	All
	Remote Commissioners - Reason remote - Any other persons at their location	Frank O'Hara
	Approve minutes of October 18, 2022 meeting (VOTE)	All
	Communications and Conflicts	All
	Chair of the Board Updates - Select Vice Chair/Chair of Audit Committee position	Frank O'Hara
	Director Updates	Dan Brennan
9:30	Chapter 27 - Transfer of Ownership Interests Rule Public Hearing	Ashley Janotta
9:45	DOE Weatherization State Plan Public Hearing	Kim Ferenc/Ashley Janotta
10:00	Chapter 19 – Homeless Solution Rule Adoption (VOTE)	Lauren Bustard/Ashley Janotta
10:15	Review Preliminary 2023 Budgets	Darren Brown
11:15	2023 Resource Allocation/Goal Setting Completion	Dan Brennan
	Department Reports: Asset Management Communications and Planning Development Energy and Housing Services Finance Monthly Report Financial & Budget Report Finance Delinquency Report & Charts Homeless Initiatives Homeownership Housing Choice Vouchers Human Resources & Facilities Information Technology 2022 Board Calendar	All
	Adjourn (VOTE)	All

The next meeting of the Board is scheduled for December 20, 2022 virtually and in person at 26 Edison Drive, Augusta, Maine