

## Board of Commissioners Meeting - May 23, 2023 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD: Frank O'Hara (Chair), Daniel Brennan, Henry Beck, Laura Buxbaum (Vice Chair), Nancy Harrison, Elizabeth Dietz (Secretary), Renee Lewis, Noël Bonam, Paul Shepherd, and Deborah Ibonwa

9:00	Adopt Agenda (VOTE)	All
	<ul><li>Remote Commissioners</li><li>Reason remote</li><li>Any other persons at their location</li></ul>	Frank O'Hara
	Approve minutes of April 18, 2023 meeting (VOTE)	All
	Communications and Conflicts	All
	Chair of the Board Updates	Frank O'Hara
9:15	Director Updates	Dan Brennan
9:30	Public Hearing – HEAP Rule and State Plan	James Puckette/Troy Fullme
9:45	Legislative Report	Erik Jorgensen
10:00	2022 Mortgage Purchase Program Financial Review	Tom Cary
	Department Reports: Asset Management Communications and Planning Development Energy and Housing Services Finance Monthly Report Financial & Budget Report Finance Delinquency Report & Charts Homeless Initiatives Homeownership Housing Choice Vouchers Human Resources & Facilities Information Technology 2023 Board Calendar	AII
	Adjourn (VOTE)	All

The next meeting of the Board is scheduled for June 20, 2023 virtually and in person at 26 Edison Drive, Augusta, Maine