

Board of Commissioners Meeting - March 19, 2024 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD: Frank O'Hara (Chair), Daniel Brennan, Henry Beck, Laura Buxbaum (Vice Chair), Nancy Harrison, Elizabeth Dietz (Secretary), Renee Lewis, Noël Bonam, Paul Shepherd and Melissa Hue

9:00	Adopt Agenda (VOTE)	All
	Remote Commissioners - Reason remote	Frank O'Hara
	- Any other persons at their location	
	Approve minutes of February 20, 2024 meeting (VOTE)	All
	Communications and Conflicts	All
	Chair of the Board Updates	Frank O'Hara
:15	Director Updates	Dan Brennan
:30	Legislative Update	Erik Jorgensen
):45	HEAP Rule Introduction	Genevieve Soucy/Ashley Carson
0:05	QAP Draft / Commence Rulemaking (VOTE)	Mark Wiesendanger
0:30	2023 Accomplishments and Goal Outcomes	Jamie Johnson/Adam Krea/ Lauren Bustard
11:00	Homeless Update	Lauren Bustard
	Department Reports:	All
	Asset Management	
	Development	
	Energy and Housing Services Finance Monthly Report	
	Financial & Budget Report	
	Finance Delinquency Report & Charts	
	Homeless Initiatives	
	Homeownership	
	Housing Choice Vouchers	
	Human Resources & Facilities	
	Information Technology	
	Planning and Research	
	2024 Board Calendar	
11:30	EXECUTIVE SESSION - Personnel	All

virtually and in person at 26 Edison Drive, Augusta, Maine