

Board of Commissioners Meeting – June 14, 2022 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD: Frank O'Hara (Chair), Daniel Brennan, Henry Beck, Bonita Usher (Vice Chair), Laura Buxbaum, Nancy Harrison (Secretary), Elizabeth Dietz, Sonia Barrantes, Renee Lewis and Noël Bonam

9:00	Adopt Agenda (VOTE)	All
	Remote Commissioners	Frank O'Hara
	- Reason remote	
	- Any other persons at their location	
	Approve minutes of May 17, 2022 meeting (VOTE)	All
	Communications and Conflicts	All
	Chair of the Board Updates	Frank O'Hara
	Director Updates	Dan Brennan
9:30	Public Hearing - Multi-Family Mortgage Loans Rule	Ashley Janotta
9:45	Adopt HEAP Rule and State Plan (VOTE)	Ashley Janotta/Troy Fullmer
	Adopt State Low Income Housing Tax Credit Rule (VOTE)	Ashley Janotta/Mark Wiesendanger
	Adopt Low Income Housing Tax Credit Rule (VOTE)	Ashley Janotta/Mark Wiesendanger
10:00	HCV Annual Plan Draft Review and Timeline	Allison Gallagher
10:15	Restart – A Family Self-Sufficiency Program	Laurie Glidden/Brianna Martin
10:30	Fair Housing /Diversity Equity Inclusion Efforts	Lauren Bustard
10:50	Homeownership Programs	Craig Reynolds/Tina Partridge Adam Krea
	Department Reports:	All
	Asset Management	
	Communications and Planning	
	Energy and Housing Services	
	Finance Monthly Report	
	Financial & Budget Report	
	Finance Delinquency Report & Charts Homeless Initiatives	
	Homeownership	
	Housing Choice Vouchers	
	Human Resources & Facilities	
	Information Technology	
	2022 Board Calendar	
	Adjourn (VOTE)	
		All

The next meeting of the Board is scheduled for August 16, 2022 virtually and in person at 26 Edison Drive, Augusta, Maine