

## Board of Commissioners Meeting - February 21, 2023 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD: Frank O'Hara (Chair), Daniel Brennan, Henry Beck, Laura Buxbaum (Vice Chair), Nancy Harrison, Elizabeth Dietz (Secretary), Renee Lewis, Noël Bonam, Paul Shepherd, and Deborah Ibonwa

9:00	Adopt Agenda (VOTE)	All	
	Remote Commissioners - Reason remote - Any other persons at their location	Frank O'Hara	
	Approve minutes of January 17, 2023 meeting (VOTE)	All	
	Communications and Conflicts	All	
	Chair of the Board Updates	Frank O'Hara	
9:15	Director Updates	Dan Brennan	
9:45	Legislative Update	Erik Jorgensen	
10:00	Home Energy Assistance Program Rule Introduction	Troy Fullmer	
10:30	Homeownership – 2022 Review and 2023 Preview	Craig Reynolds	
11:00	Asset Management Big Issues Update	<b>Bob Conroy</b>	
11:20	ERA Fraud Prevention Efforts	Linda Grotton	
	Department Reports: Asset Management Communications and Planning Development Energy and Housing Services Finance Monthly Report Financial & Budget Report Finance Delinquency Report & Charts Homeless Initiatives Homeownership Housing Choice Vouchers Human Resources & Facilities Information Technology 2023 Board Calendar	All	
	Adjourn (VOTE)	All	
	The next meeting of the Board is scheduled for March 21, 2023 virtually and in person at 26 Edison Drive, Augusta, Maine		