

Board of Commissioners Meeting - December 20, 2022 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD: Frank O'Hara (Chair), Daniel Brennan, Henry Beck, Laura Buxbaum, Nancy Harrison (Secretary), Elizabeth Dietz, Renee Lewis, Noël Bonam, Paul Shepherd, and Deborah Ibonwa

9:00	Adopt Agenda (VOTE)	All	
	Remote Commissioners - Reason remote - Any other persons at their location	Frank O'Hara	
	Approve minutes of November 15, 2022 meeting (VOTE)	All	
	Communications and Conflicts	All	
	Chair of the Board Updates - Choose new Audit Committee member - Elect Officers (Secretary and Vice Chair) of the Board (VOTE)	Frank O'Hara	
9:30	Director Updates	Dan Brennan	
10:00	Adopt Chapter 27 – Transfer of Ownership Interests Rule (VOTE)	Ashley Janotta	
10:05	Adopt DOE Weatherization State Plan (VOTE)	Kim Ferenc/Ashley Janotta	
10:15	New Series Resolution (VOTE)	Tom Cary	
10:45	Final Review & Adoption of the 2023 Budget (VOTE)	Darren Brown	
	Department Reports: Asset Management Communications and Planning Development Energy and Housing Services Finance Monthly Report Financial & Budget Report Finance Delinquency Report & Charts Homeless Initiatives Homeownership Housing Choice Vouchers Human Resources & Facilities Information Technology 2023 Board Calendar	All	
	Adjourn (VOTE)	All	
	The next meeting of the Board is scheduled for January 17, 2023 virtually and in person at 26 Edison Drive, Augusta, Maine		