

Board of Commissioners Meeting - August 16, 2022 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD: Frank O'Hara (Chair), Daniel Brennan, Henry Beck, Bonita Usher (Vice Chair), Laura Buxbaum, Nancy Harrison (Secretary), Elizabeth Dietz, Renee Lewis and Noël Bonam

9:00 Adopt Agenda (VOTE) All Frank O'Hara **Remote Commissioners** Reason remote Any other persons at their location Approve minutes of June 14, 2022 meeting (VOTE) All **Communications and Conflicts** All Frank O'Hara Chair of the Board Updates Dan Brennan **Director Updates** 9:30 Adopt Multi-Family Mortgage Loans Rule (VOTE) Ashley Janotta 9:45 **Goal Setting** All **Department Reports:** All Asset Management Communications and Planning Development **Energy and Housing Services** Finance Monthly Report Financial & Budget Report Finance Delinquency Report & Charts Homeless Initiatives Homeownership **Housing Choice Vouchers Human Resources & Facilities** Information Technology 2022 Board Calendar Adjourn (VOTE) All