

Board of Commissioners Meeting - April 15, 2025, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD: Frank O'Hara (Chair), Daniel Brennan, Joseph Perry, Laura Buxbaum (Vice Chair), Nancy Harrison, Elizabeth Dietz (Secretary), Renee Lewis, Noël Bonam, Paul Shepherd and Melissa Hue

| 9:00 | Adopt Agenda (VOTE) | A11 |
|-------|--|--|
| | Remote CommissionersReason remoteAny other persons at their location | Frank O'Hara |
| | Approve minutes of March 25, 2025, meeting (VOTE) | A11 |
| | Communications and Conflicts | A11 |
| | Chair of the Board Updates | Frank O'Hara |
| 9:15 | Director Updates | Dan Brennan |
| 9:30 | Commence Rulemaking HEAP Rule (VOTE) | Bobbi Crooker/Sarah Johnson/Ashley Carson |
| 10:00 | Legislative Update | Erik Jorgensen |
| 10:45 | Shared Housing program update | Erik Jorgensen |
| 11:00 | 2024 Budget and Audit Report | Darren Brown/Jason Emery of Baker, Newman & Noyes |
| | Department Reports: Asset Management Development Energy and Housing Services Finance Monthly Report Financial & Budget Report Finance Delinquency Report & Charts Homeless Initiatives Homeownership Housing Choice Vouchers Human Resources & Facilities Information Technology Planning and Research 2025-2026 Board Calendar | All |

Adjourn (VOTE)

All

The next meeting of the Board is scheduled for May 20, 2025 virtually and in person at 26 Edison Drive, Augusta, Maine