

Board of Commissioners Meeting - April 16, 2024 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD: Frank O'Hara (Chair), Daniel Brennan, Henry Beck, Laura Buxbaum (Vice Chair), Nancy Harrison, Elizabeth Dietz (Secretary), Renee Lewis, Noël Bonam, Paul Shepherd and Melissa Hue

	•	
9:00	Adopt Agenda (VOTE)	All
	Remote Commissioners	Frank O'Hara
	- Reason remote	
	- Any other persons at their location	
	Approve minutes of March 19, 2024 meeting (VOTE)	All
	Communications and Conflicts	All
	Chair of the Board Updates	Frank O'Hara
9:15	Director Updates	Dan Brennan
9:30	QAP Public Hearing	Mark Wiesendanger/Ashley Carson
10:00	HEAP Rule Draft / Commence Rulemaking (VOTE)	Genevieve Soucy/Ashley Carson
10:15	Legislative Update	Erik Jorgensen
10:30	2023 Budget and Audit Report	Darren Brown/Jason Emery of Baker, Newman & Noyes
	Department Reports: Asset Management Development Energy and Housing Services Finance Monthly Report Financial & Budget Report Finance Delinquency Report & Charts Homeless Initiatives Homeownership Housing Choice Vouchers Human Resources & Facilities Information Technology Planning and Research 2024 Board Calendar	All
EXECUTIVE SESSION (VOTE)		All
Adjourn (VOTE)		All
The next meeting of the Board is scheduled for May 21, 2024		

virtually and in person at 26 Edison Drive, Augusta, Maine